ASLA OREGON CHAPTER
2014 SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

ASLA Oregon invites you to sponsor our various activities planned for 2014 including regular communications, the annual Symposium, the annual Design Awards and additional chapter events. Multiple sponsors will be accepted for package, website, and newsletter sponsorships. Click the link below to review detailed information on sponsorship opportunities. Further questions can be directed to the ASLA Oregon Chapter Communications Chair.

2014 ASLA Oregon Chapter Sponsorship Opportunities


2013 SPONSORS

2013 DESIGN AWARDS SPONSORS

Columbia Cascade Co. / TimberForm
Presenting Sponsor / Exhibitor

Steve Kirn / 503.223.1157
stevek@timberform.com
www.timberform.com
Teufel Landscape
Exhibitor

Ron Putz / 1-800-4-TEUFEL
ron.p@teufel.com
www.teufellandscape.com
Willamette Graystone
Exhibitor

Gale Shroeder / 503.692.0150
gales@willamettegraystone.com
www.willamettegraystone.com
Rain Bird
Exhibitor

Christen Funk / 503.410.4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com
Northwest Recreation of Oregon
Exhibitor

Jim Ringelberg / 503.410.4489
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com
Landscape Forms
Exhibitor

Tim Gish / 503.410.4489
Timg@landscapeforms.com
wwww.landscapeforms.com

2013 THE NATURE OF SPACE SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS

Landscape Forms Northwest
Presenting Sponsor / Exhibitor

Tim Gish / 503.381.4964 / timg@landscapeforms.com
www.landscapeforms.com
Ewing Irrigation
Exhibitor

James White / 503.788.9530
jameswhite@ewing1.com
www.ewing1.com
Cascade Recreation
Keynote Speaker Sponsor / Exhibitor

Brett Oliver / 1.888.280.8010 / info@cascaderec.com
www.cascaderec.com
Forms+Surfaces
Exhibitor

Mike Benz / 425.213.3490
mike.benz@forms-surfaces.com
www.forms-surfaces.com
Northwest Recreation
Lunch Sponsor / Exhibitor

Jim Ringelberg / 503.248.7770
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com
Iron Age Designs
Exhibitor

Rich Lee / 425.501.7321
richlee@ironagegrates.com
www.ironagegrates.com
Allplay Systems
Continental Breakfast Sponsor / Exhibitor

Danielle Patterson / 360.808.5925
danielle@allplaysystems.com
www.allplaysystems.com
John Deere Green Tech
Exhibitor

Kelly Duncan / 503.793.6745
kduncan@johndeeregreentech.com
www.johndeeregreentech.com
Northwest Playground Equipment
Charrette Sponsor / Exhibitor

Bob McGarvey / 800.726.0031
bob@nwplayground.com
www.nwplayground.com
JP Stone Contractors
Exhibitor

John Stone / 503.209.5982
johnpstone@jpstonecontractors.com
www.jpstonecontractors.com
Teufel
Lanyard Sponsor / Exhibitor

Ron Putz / 503.577.9542
ron.p@teufel.com
www.teufel.com
Ligman Lighting USA
Exhibitor

Liz Gillies / 503.645.0500
liz@ligmanlightingusa.com
www.ligmanusa.com
RainBird
Chapter Platinum Sponsor / Exhibitor

Christen Funk / 503.410.4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com
Monrovia
Exhibitor

Kathy Rudnyk / 1.800.999.1101 x1148
krudnyk@monrovia.com
www.monrovia.com
Ironsmith, Inc.
Chapter Silver Sponsor / Exhibitor

Mark Lynch / 800.338.4766
mlynch@ironsmith.biz
www.ironsmith.cc
Natural Structures
Exhibitor

Yolanda McVicker / 503.590.4029
naturalstructures@comcast.net
www.naturalstructures.com
DJC Oregon
Chapter Website Partner Sponsor

Brian Hunt / 503.802.7202
brian.hunt@djcoregon.com
www.djcoregon.com
Recreation Brands Group
Exhibitor

Martha Gaty / 503.708.4878
mgaty@recbrandsgroup.com
www.recbrandsgroup.com
Lightrix PDX
Event Sponsor

Dave Emory / 503.297.8888
dave@lightrixpdx.com
www.lightrixpdx.com
Redi-Pour Systems
Exhibitor

Robby Boydstun / 503.849.2548
r3boydstun@redipour.com
www.redipour.com
Toro / Irritrol
Emerging Professionals Social Sponsor

David Snell / 503.784.2047
david.snell@toro.com
www.toro.com / www.irritrol.com
Solus Lighting
Exhibitor

Mariel Taviana Acevedo / 503.756.9144
bwatson@solusinc.org
www.solusinc.org
Buell Recreation
Exhibitor

Doug Buell / 503.922.1650
doug@buellrecreation.com
www.buellrecreation.com
Tournesol Siteworks
Exhibitor

John Denman / 800.542.2282
jdenman@tournesolsiteworks.com
www.tournesolsiteworks.com
Cascadian Nursery
Exhibitor

Jim Larson / 503.647.9292
jlarson@cascadiannurseries.com
www.cascadiannurseries.com
Wildwood Parkforms
Exhibitor

Steve Lebwohl / 503.288.5797
steve@wildwoodplaygrounds.com
www.wildwoodplaygrounds.com
Columbia Cascade Co. / TimberForm
Exhibitor

Steve Kirn / 503.223.1157
stevek@timberform.com
www.timberform.com


2013 THE NATURE OF SPACE SYMPOSIUM SUPPORTERS

2.ink Studio

Bison Interactive Products
Climate Architecture

Greenworks PC
JB Instant Lawn

Koch Landscape Architecture
Lango Hansen Landscape Architects

Marianne Zarkin Landscape Architects
Mayer-Reed

Nevue Ngan Associates
Quatrefoil Inc.

Vala-Christensen Landscape Architects
Walker Macy

ASLA OREGON CHAPTER EXTENDS SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR
2012 CHAPTER SPONSORS, EXHIBITORS AND SUPPORTERS

ARCHIVE: 2012 ASLA Oregon Chapter Sponsors