ASLA OREGON CHAPTER
2015 SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

ASLA Oregon invites you to sponsor our various activities planned for 2014 including regular communications, the annual Symposium, the annual Design Awards and additional chapter events. Multiple sponsors will be accepted for package, website, and newsletter sponsorships. Click the link below to review detailed information on sponsorship opportunities. Further questions can be directed to the ASLA Oregon VP Chapter Services.

2015 ASLA Oregon Chapter Sponsorship Opportunities


2015 SPONSORS

2015 LIVABLE CITIES SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS

Victor Stanley
Chapter Platinum Sponsor
Sarah Kwon / 301.832.7757
sarahk@victorstanley.com
www.victorstanley.com

Rainbird
Chapter Platinum Sponsor
Christen Funk / (503) 410-4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com

Kompan / Concord
Chapter Platinum Sponsor

Eric Wride / 503.707.5050
eric@k2recreation.com
www.kompan.us

IronSmith
Chapter Gold Sponsor

Mark Lynch / 760-776-5077 Ext. 106
MLynch@ironsmith.biz
www.ironsmith.cc

Northwest Recreation
Keynote Speaker

Jim Ringelberg / (503) 248-7770
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com

Landscape Forms
AM Break Sponsor

Tim Gish / 503.381.4964
timg@landscapeforms.com
www.landscapeforms.com

Columbia Cascade Company
Exhibitor

Steve Kirn / 503/223-1157
stevek@timberform.com
www.columbia-cascade.com

Allplay Systems
Exhibitor

Danielle Patterson / 360.808.5925
danielle@allplaysystems.com
www.allplaysystems.com

Green Feathers
Exhibitor
Naomi Morgan / (503) 207-0269
naomi@greenfeathers.info
www.greenfeathers.info

Northwest Playground
Exhibitor
Bob McGarvey / 1-800-726-0031
sales@nwplayground.com
www.nwplayground.com

Forms + Surfaces
Exhibitor
Matt Laurer / 971.409.0340
matt.laurer@forms-surfaces.com
www.forms-surfaces.com

Cascadian Nurseries, Inc.
Exhibitor
Jim Larson / 503.647.9292
jim@cascadiannurseries.com
www.cascadiannurseries.com

Portland State University
Symposium Host

School of Archiecture / 503.725.8405
architecture@pdx.edu
www.pdx.edu/the-arts/architecture
John Yeon Center
Keynote Co-Presenter

Randy Gragg / 503.412.3757
rgragg@uoregon.edu
aaa.uoregon.edu/yeoncenter

2014 DESIGN AWARDS SPONSORS

Columbia Cascade Co. / TimberForm
General Event Sponsor

Steve Kirn / 503.223.1157
stevek@timberform.com
www.timberform.com

Willamette Graystone
Signature Drink Sponsor

Gale Shroeder / 503.692.0150
gales@willamettegraystone.com
www.willamettegraystone.com

Teufel Landscape
Table Decor Sponsor

Ron Putz / 503.646.1111 x1457
ron.p@teufel.com
www.teufellandscape.com

Iron Age
Table Decor Sponsor

Rich Lee / 206.932.6366
richlee@ironagegrates.com
www.ironagegrates.com

Landscape Forms
Event Supporter

Tim Gish / 503.381.4964
timg@landscapeforms.com
www.landscapeforms.com

NW Recreation
Event Supporter

Jim Ringelberg / 503.248.7770
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com

Rain Bird
Event Supporter

Christen Funk / 503.410.4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com