ASLA OREGON CHAPTER
2014 SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

ASLA Oregon invites you to sponsor our various activities planned for 2014 including regular communications, the annual Symposium, the annual Design Awards and additional chapter events. Multiple sponsors will be accepted for package, website, and newsletter sponsorships. Click the link below to review detailed information on sponsorship opportunities. Further questions can be directed to the ASLA Oregon Chapter Communications Chair.

2014 ASLA Oregon Chapter Sponsorship Opportunities


2014 SPONSORS

2014 INTERVENE SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS

Cascade Recreation
Presenting Sponsor / Exhibitor

Brett Oliver / 1.888.280.8010 / info@cascaderec.com
www.cascaderec.com

RainBird
Chapter Platinum Sponsor / AM Break Sponsor / Exhibitor

Christen Funk / 503.410.4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com

Landscape Forms Northwest
Chapter Silver Sponsor / Exhibitor

Tim Gish / 503.381.4964 / timg@landscapeforms.com
www.landscapeforms.com

Northwest Recreation
Lanyard Sponsor / Exhibitor

Jim Ringelberg / 503.248.7770
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com

Allplay Systems
Exhibitor

Danielle Patterson / 360.808.5925
danielle@allplaysystems.com
www.allplaysystems.com

Cascadian Nursery
Exhibitor

Jim Larson / 503.647.9292
jlarson@cascadiannurseries.com
www.cascadiannurseries.com

Forms+Surfaces
Exhibitor

Mike Benz / 425.213.3490
mike.benz@forms-surfaces.com
www.forms-surfaces.com

JP Stone Contractors
Exhibitor

John Stone / 503.209.5982
johnpstone@jpstonecontractors.com
www.jpstonecontractors.com

Northwest Playground Equipment
Charrette Sponsor / Exhibitor

Bob McGarvey / 800.726.0031
bob@nwplayground.com
www.nwplayground.com

Recreation Brands Group
Exhibitor

Martha Gaty / 503.708.4878
mgaty@recbrandsgroup.com
www.recbrandsgroup.com

Redi-Pour Systems
Exhibitor

Robby Boydstun / 503.849.2548
r3boydstun@redipour.com
www.redipour.com
Maglin
Exhibitor

MaryLou Wilmott / 855.904.0330
mwilmott@maglin.com
www.maglin.com

Toro / Irritrol
Emerging Professionals Social Sponsor

David Snell / 503.784.2047
david.snell@toro.com
www.toro.com / www.irritrol.com

EnviroTech
Exhibitor

George Serrill / 503.703.7100
george4ams@comcast.net
www.axisplayball.com

Wildwood Parkforms
Exhibitor

Steve Lebwohl / 503.288.5797
steve@wildwoodplaygrounds.com
www.wildwoodplaygrounds.com


2014 INTERVENE SYMPOSIUM SUPPORTERS

2.ink Studio
Climate Architecture + Landscape
David Evans & Associates
Greenworks PC
Koch Landscape Architecture
Lango Hansen Landscape Architects
Marianne Zarkin Landscape Architects
Mayer/Reed
PLACE
Quatrefoil Inc.
Walker Macy

2013 DESIGN AWARDS SPONSORS

Columbia Cascade Co. / TimberForm
Presenting Sponsor / Exhibitor

Steve Kirn / 503.223.1157
stevek@timberform.com
www.timberform.com

Teufel Landscape
Exhibitor

Ron Putz / 1-800-4-TEUFEL
ron.p@teufel.com
www.teufellandscape.com

Willamette Graystone
Exhibitor

Gale Shroeder / 503.692.0150
gales@willamettegraystone.com
www.willamettegraystone.com

Rain Bird
Exhibitor

Christen Funk / 503.410.4489
cfunk@rainbird.com
www.rainbird.com

Northwest Recreation of Oregon
Exhibitor

Jim Ringelberg / 503.410.4489
jim@nwrecreation.com
www.nwrecreation.com

Landscape Forms
Exhibitor

Tim Gish / 503.410.4489
Timg@landscapeforms.com
wwww.landscapeforms.com